Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Matthew Merriel Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ matthew.merriel@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Jesse Loudon Infrastructure Consultant gitbao https://twitter.com/gitbao jesse.loudon@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Dan Thom Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ dan.thom@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Keith Coutlemanis Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ Keith.Coutlemanis@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Darren Robinson Principal Consultant darrenjrobinson https://twitter.com/darrenjrobinson darren.robinson@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Deepak Vincent Cloud Engineer https://twitter.com/ deepak.vincent@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Pulkit Sethi Development Consultant https://twitter.com/ pulkit.sethi@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Chiru Adapa Cloud Engineer https://twitter.com/ Chiru.Adapa@team.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Jason Wood Cloud Engineer https://twitter.com/ jason.wood@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Dilshan Rodrigo Cloud Engineer https://twitter.com/ dilshan.rodrigo@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Jason Atherton Associate Squad Leader https://twitter.com/ jason.atherton@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
John Yu Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ john.yu@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
James Arber Infrastructure Consultant UCMadScientist https://twitter.com/UCMadScientist james.arber@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Muhammad Jafer Development Consultant https://twitter.com/ muhammad.jafer@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Peter McLarty Data & Analytics Consultant petermclarty https://twitter.com/petermclarty peter.mclarty@team.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Amit Kumar Sharma Data & Analytics Consultant https://twitter.com/ amit.kumar.sharma@readify.net
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Raphael Haddad Development Consultant RaphHaddadAus https://twitter.com/RaphHaddadAus raphael.haddad@readify.net
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Babak Danyal Development Consultant https://twitter.com/ babak.danyal@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Paul Glavich Principal Consultant glav https://twitter.com/glav paul.glavich@readify.net
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Darren Neimke Technical Sales Specialist digory https://twitter.com/digory darren.neimke@readify.net
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Robert Mcnaught Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ robert.mcnaught@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Ji Sheng Yin Consultant yinjisheng https://twitter.com/yinjisheng JiSheng.Yin@team.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Michael O'Leary Infrastructure Consultant michaelolearyIT https://twitter.com/michaelolearyIT michael.oleary@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Greg Foletta Managing Consultant gregfoletta https://twitter.com/gregfoletta greg.foletta@team.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Ahmad Atighechi Development Consultant ahmad2x4 https://twitter.com/ahmad2x4 ahmad.atighechi@readify.net
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Luke Bush Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ luke.bush@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Midas Dy Development Consultant MidasDy https://twitter.com/MidasDy midas.dy@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Vikas Bhutani Experience Design Consultant https://twitter.com/ vikas.bhutani@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Chris Kyle Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ chris.kyle@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Hitendra Jagtap Development Consultant https://twitter.com/ Hitendra.Jagtap@readify.net
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Vibhu Kuchal Development Consultant https://twitter.com/ vibhu.kuchal@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Peter Reid Head of Cloud https://twitter.com/ peter.reid@team.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Matthew McInerney Principal Consultant matt_mci https://twitter.com/matt_mci matthew.mcinerney@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Poya Manouchehri PoyaManouchehri https://twitter.com/PoyaManouchehri poya.Manouchehri@readify.net
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
David Lee Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ david.lee@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Michael Pearn Infrastructure Consultant MikeJPearn https://twitter.com/MikeJPearn michael.pearn@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Ken Josling Principal Consultant KenJosling https://twitter.com/KenJosling ken.josling@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Con Efessopoulos Business Consultant https://twitter.com/ Con.Efessopoulos@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Craig Chiffers Infrastructure Consultant cchiffers https://twitter.com/cchiffers craig.chiffers@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Olaf Loogman Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ olaf.loogman@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Kanwar J Singh Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ Kanwar J Singh
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Mozzam Ali Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ Moazzam.ali@Kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
David Ross Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ david.ross@Kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Mark Southwell Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ mark.southwell@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Justin Yoo Development Consultant justinchronicle https://twitter.com/justinchronicle justin.yoo@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Sunil D'Souza Security Consultant https://twitter.com/ sunil.dsouza@Kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Collins Phillips Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ collin.phillips@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Andy Walker Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ andy.walker@Kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Peter Aram Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ peter.aram@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Ken Lawrie Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ ken.lawrie@Kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Mahendran Suppiah Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ Mahendran.Suppiah@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
John Downs https://twitter.com/ john.downs@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Santhosh Kumar Infrastructure Consultant https://twitter.com/ santhosh.kumar@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Mickaël Derriey Senior Consultant mderriey https://twitter.com/mderriey mickael.derriey@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Mike Biggs Head of Design & Innovation https://twitter.com/ mike.biggs@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Faisal Imam Development Consultant https://twitter.com/ faisal.imam@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Peter Mauger Development Consultant https://twitter.com/ peter.mauger@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Aakash Sharma Development Consultant https://twitter.com/ Aakash.Sharma@kloud.com.au
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Yaser Adel Mehraban Development Consultant yashints https://twitter.com/yashints YaserAdel.Mehraban@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Dr Sakib Jalil Experience Designer https://twitter.com/ sakib.jalil@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Michael Yee Business Analyst https://twitter.com/ michael.yee@purple.telstra.com
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Sam Wright Development Consultant https://twitter.com/ Sam Wright <sam.wright@purple.telstra.com>
Image Name Title Twitter Id Twitter Url Email ID
Stafford Williams Development Consultant staff0rd https://twitter.com/staff0rd stafford.williams@purple.telstra.com